Property One Realty - Callala Bay real estate, Callala Beach real estate, Culburra Beach real estate, Holiday accommodation
Call Us: 02 4446 6800

Testimonials

Nyssa (tenant)

The entire team at Property One have been amazing! Everyone in the office seemed to know what was happening and everyone was helpful! They assisted my family to find the right property and organised everything within day! Thanks guys!

Lorraine (holiday owner)

We have been using Property One for several years in renting out our holiday house. We found them very accommodating to our needs. They are always responsive in the communication and sourced the right people when it came to the cleaning and maintenance on the property. i would not hesitate in recommending Antonia and the team to manage your property, and being locals themselves was an added bonus

Carol (holiday owner)

I have been with Atonia at Property One for 10 years. Her service and professionalism are first class.
It was always a pleasure to talk to her and no problem was too hard to fix. Carol, a very happy customer

Bruce Cox (holiday owner)

I can only strongly recommend the Property One Holiday Rental Team who have looked after our House at Callala Bay for the last 5 years.
Antonia and Morgan bring both a very personal and professional level of service, and are always there at such busy peak periods to respond to any of the various Tenants' questions or any special requirements arising.

Kâren & Matt (buyer)

An honest, friendly, no-nonsense approach
Cassandra is an excellent communicator and very professional agent. She helped us avoid a lot of the hassle usually associated with buying a house. Cassandra's industry knowledge, her strong commitment to both vendor and purchaser, and her approachability and honesty set her apart. What shines through Cassandra is a positive outlook and no-nonsense approach, quite unlike any agents we have dealt with in the past. We would not hesitate to engage Cassandra for any real estate matters in the future and would highly recommend her to others.



John Andersson (vendor)

Wow how easy was this !
Cassandra, She is the "man" excellent local knowledge - always happy to do whatever it takes, the best seller experience I had since arriving in Australia 40 years ago


Mark And Diane (vendor)

Cassandra is a delight to work with. Her market knowledge and honesty is clearly evident.
With my past experiences with real estate agents, it was a wonderful surprise dealing with Cassandra. At all times she handled our sales with extreme professionalism and honesty, enabling transparent correspondence between both parties at all times. I would highly recommend her services in the real estate field and have full intentions of working with her in the future.


Theresa8718 (vendor)

Genuine and realistic
Cassandra is a top agent who ensures you understand the market and how your property stands against it bringing good realistic results. She keeps you informed all the way through the process ensuring all parties are calm and focused on the end result. I sincerely thank her for her service.


Review submitted
on Dec 16, 2021

Crispen (Buyer) April 2021

Amazing experience
Cassandra was an absolute dream to work with. She is communicative, encouraging, honest and reliable - she made my first time buying a home a really pleasant experience. I'll be starting with Cassandra the next property that I purchase, can't recommend her enough!

Peter (buyer) April 2021

Honest. Straight forward and easy to deal with.
Cassandra is well prepared and knows the local area extremely well.
She has quality communication skill and expertly understands what both a vendor and purchaser require.

Julie (vendor) April 2021

Best Agent Ever!!
Cass is by far the Best Agent Ever, not only did she get me an Amazing sale price, but she made a difficult time very smooth. She has gone above and beyond to make this happen and is without doubt the kindest most supportive and compassionate Agent and friend I have ever known. Words are not enough to say how great Cass is, and I think EVERYONE who is considering selling or buying should get in touch with her. Thank you for everything you have done, lovely Cass!!

BUYER MARCH 2021


Fantastic customer service, honest and great to work with!
Cassandra was a breath of fresh air to work with. She bent over backwards to show us the property and even came in on her day off. She was very responsive to emails, calls and texts. She is honest and got a great outcome for the vendor without playing games with us. When we go to sell I will definitely list the property with Cassandra. I can't praise her work enough.

Gregory January 2021

Callala Escape is a beautifully presented property just one block back from the white sandy beach. A comfortable well furnished home with all the creature comforts! Antonia at Property One was a joy to deal with and we’ll be back next year!

Pascale & Nicola November 2020

Cassandra was always accommodating, friendly , on time and very professional.
Leaving in Sydney we had to ask Cassandra to open the house for us few times late on Friday afternoon. She always made sure that it was possible. Communication between us and the owners had been easy thanks to her, and we all lock the deal feeling very happy.
Her knowledge of the area is complete and she gave us lots of very useful advice. We are now living the dream to live in Callala Beach in a perfect little house called «  Mon Reve » my dream........

Debbie january 2021

Informative and friendly
Cassandra was efficient, professional and friendly, she answered all our queries when required and made the sale easy

Johanna February 2021

Stayed @ Happy House
This place is fantastic, very clean and with everything you need to have a great stay. It is close to the beach, very silent and with lots of birds around. Antonia was a great host, always answering on time. I will definitely recommend it.

helen 2020

Great local knowledge and true professional.

I recently purchased a property for which Cassandra was selling agent. Her market knowledge and honest, direct approach is second to none. The transaction was not without some hiccups and Cassandra was incredibly involved and supportive to all parties through the process. It was her efforts that got the sale over the line. I would recommend her to any vendor or buyer in the area and would love to have her act as my agent in the future.

Renoz January 2021

Nothing was to hard.
Always available, Always delightful to speak with and Always went out of here way to help regardless of the requests made.

Vendor February 2021

Professional, knowledgeable and works to clients requirements.

Cassandra recently sold one of our investment properties in Culburra Beach, which was rented out during the sales campaign. Cassandra's professionalism and ability to gain the trust of us as vendors, as well as tenants who cooperated at every instance to allow for property inspections, really stood out. Prompt communication, going the extra mile to help with any requests, right down to maintenance requests and working to vendors requirements and timing rather than pushing results, certainly rank Cassandra at the top of the list when appointing a real estate agent. We have used Cassandra's services a number of times now and highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell.

Karen November 2020

Thank you so much Morgan. A lot of work for you on a Monday morning. I really do appreciate you. What a great asset you are to your organisation.

Regards,
Karen

Amba - Sydney

Overall rating 5 out of 5

Dutchies Beach House - 89 Queen Mary, Callala Beach

Clean house with friendly agents
Property is as described very clean and tidy.
Everything has thought to make the your stay pleasant. Nice big yard that allowed my goldie to run around. Highly recommended this place.

Steven June 2020

Stayed @ Relax
Fantastic property in great location
This property has everything you need for a great weekend getaway. Well equipped for families and within walking distance to the beach. Highly recommended.

Mark Dryden

Hi Antonia

This is Mark Dryden from Kangaroo Valley , u found a house for us to stay in while the fires where around our house , we r very lucky , we still have our house , but just wanted to say again how very helpful and generous u were to us in time of need , we really appreciated it, u r one of those lovely people u come across in the challenging times !Thank again !

Jamie

Hi Antonia,

I think we were super lucky with the weather and had the best time at bobs place